Box Room

So, I made a new music album. Music, music, music, that’s all it is round here.

It’s mostly tape samples, hiss, and stretched and chopped stuff. Mostly. Pretty lovely stuff in my ears. Here’s a video I done:

I’m going to hand print the sleeves next week and release it with the new experimental-noise-project-label Glass Reservoir. There’s gonna just be 50 I think, as I’m just one man, but it’ll also obviously be available on the old mp3s. Cos that’s the rage.

Visit http://www.glassreservoir.com for more info, eh.

Leave a Reply

